Sparkling Host

Exchange Webmoney to Paypal

21 Apr 2020
Date: 21-04-2020, 02:37 Category: EBooks

Haven    Dream Magic   B V Larson 07
Haven 07 Dream Magic B V Larson
mobi | 775.71 KB | B. V. Larson | 2013

About Haven 07 Dream Magic B V Larson :

Dream Magic is the finale everyone has been waiting for... Long awaited, Dream Magic has finally been released and ends the Haven Series. Twice the length of any other story this book includes three appendices that explain and discuss the underlying world. Brand is no longer young, but he still wields a mean Axe. Myrrdin and Oberon resolve their differences as father and son at last. A new power, the most terrifying ever seen, arises and threatens all the rest. In the final war of the Jewels, every power of the Nine plays a key role. Brand's usual allies turn against him, while former enemies become friends. Who is on which side? Who can Brand trust, and who is secretly aligned against him? He must make his choice and wield his flashing axe justly...The Haven and the fate of two worlds hangs in the balance. DREAM MAGIC is the final volume in the series. If you are new to the books, it is strongly suggested you start with Volume One: Haven Magic. This entire epic series of fantasy novels by bestselling author B. V. Larson is now available in print, audio or ebook form.

шаблоны для dle 11.2
Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.

Copyright 2017-2022 - Warez Lover   | Desgined by Death Lover | TOP
[Valid RSS]